Go figure

I don’t hate my dogs anymore.  I don’t know when it happened, but I actually like them.  This is quite a feat given the nastiness they get themselves into each day.  I think they’re still acting out a little, but they’re becoming really sweet around Oscar.  I think that was the turning point.  Oscar loves them, therefore I love them, too.  Who would’ve thought it would happen?

pict0048

pict0017

2 responses to “Go figure

  1. I know how you feel. My dog grates on my nerves but both of my kids love him so he warms my heart too.

  2. felicia

    awww your dogs are adorable!!! i can’t imagine not having my dogs….they are the sweetest – i’m glad you love your dogs again 🙂

Leave a comment

2011 Resos

I will NOT:
- Sneak a peek at a waiting child list
- Adopt another child
- Give up Diet Coke
- Reschedule my children’s readoption because of work
- Cancel our trip to Disneyland because of work
- Work all night
- Eat all of the chocolate chip cookie dough I’ve prepared for Oscar and Etta
- Be anyone’s bitch

Etta’s Hats