Oscar discovers his tent

This is one of those posts that will likely appeal only to my family, so I apologize to the rest of you.  Since we’re all separated this year because the weather, etc., I thought I’d post some video of Oscar trying out his new toys so Grandma and Grandpa (and his aunts and uncles) can see first hand how he likes his gifts.  Yes, I know that it’s not actually Christmas yet, but we have a LOT of presents under the tree, so I thought staggering some of them would be a good idea (that, and it was hard for me to keep myself from letting him sneak at least one of the toys)…

Leave a comment

2011 Resos

I will NOT:
- Sneak a peek at a waiting child list
- Adopt another child
- Give up Diet Coke
- Reschedule my children’s readoption because of work
- Cancel our trip to Disneyland because of work
- Work all night
- Eat all of the chocolate chip cookie dough I’ve prepared for Oscar and Etta
- Be anyone’s bitch

Etta’s Hats